TERM DATES 
We are delighted to confirm that classes will recommence face to face as from Saturday 17th April 2021 as planned.
SUMMER 2021
Saturday April 17th - Saturday 10th July 2021
Half term Saturday 29th May - Friday 4th June inclusive.
Start classes Saturday 5th June 2021
No classes on Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday. 
WINTER 2021
Saturday Sept 11th - Saturday 11th December 2021
Half term Monday 25th October - Saturday 30th October inclusive
Start term Monday 1st November 2021
SPRING 2022
Saturday 8th January - Provisional date.

Lockdown No. 3 - Oh My!

So, here we are again, sadly.

Just to say that unfortunately we are not going to be back to face to face classes as we had hoped straight after the half term break.  We will contact you all via email as soon as we know that we can start the classes again.  In the meantime the Zoom classes will continue as per the timetable, using the same Zoom codes that we have been using since January.

Many thanks for your patience and understanding.

 

Covid - 19

We have completed a Covid-19 assessment and we are endeavouring to follow all the Covid-19 rules to keep students and parents safe when attending our classes. 

This includes regular cleaning, sanitising, temperature checks, masks, social distancing etc.

If you have any concerns then please do not hesitate to contact us via email at any time.

Thank you - stay safe

Pamela and Pauline.

© 2023 by Ballet Academy. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • vimeo-square
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now