TERM DATES 
SPRING 2021
Saturday January 9th - Saturday 27th March 2021
Half term Saturday 13th February - Friday 19th February inclusive.
SUMMER 2021
Saturday April 10th - Saturday 10th July 2021
Half term 29th May - Friday 4th June inclusive.
No classes on Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday. 
WINTER 2021
Saturday Sept 11th - Saturday 11th December 2021
Half term Monday 25th October - Saturday 30th October inclusive
SPRING 2022
Saturday 8th January - Provisional date.

Lockdown No. 3 - Oh My!

So, here we are again, sadly.

A number of emails have already been sent out with the Zoom codes for the classes for the next 6 weeks taking us up until the half term break on Saturday 13th February. 

Hopefully the students will be able to attend as normal face to face classes after the half term, starting week commencing Saturday 20th February, but of course this will all depend on the Government announcements.  We will keep you updated by email.

Covid - 19

We have completed a Covid-19 assessment and we are endeavouring to follow all the Covid-19 rules to keep students and parents safe when attending our classes. 

This includes regular cleaning, sanitising, temperature checks, masks, social distancing etc.

If you have any concerns then please do not hesitate to contact us via email at any time.

Thank you - stay safe

Pamela and Pauline.

© 2023 by Ballet Academy. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • vimeo-square
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now